Fall Pinterest Crafts!

It’s finally beginning to look like and feel a little bit like fall around here, which makes me happy because fall is my favorite time of year. It’s the time of year for chili and college football! So, I thought I would share a few crafts from Pinterest to help inspire you. Enjoy!

I thought this was cute and a great idea for a kids’ table at Thanksgiving or any other event. Chalkboard place mats can keep kids busy while the adults eat and fellowship.

Source: thehighheeledhostess.com via LifeWayKids on Pinterest

Fall is a beautiful time of year where we can watch the leaves change colors. Celebrate this with your kids by making a tree with finger paint. Let them use the colors of the leaves around them to make colorful trees.

Source: education.com via LifeWayKids on Pinterest

This next craft, I will probably have to try it out with my 4-year-old niece! It’s perfect for Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

