Foto Friday. . .Toys!

 Wow! Melita’s post from yesterday sure did get a lot of comments! You would think she was doing a contest or something! ;) If you haven’t checked out her post about the VBS Leader Shirt giveaway, then click on over. . . but promise me you will come back!

Okay, are you back? Yes? Excellent!

As I was working on the VBS 2012’s promotional items, I kept racking my brain trying to figure out what I should do for this week’s Foto Friday. I had no ideas! Rhonda’s post on Monday was really funny and was also a great follow-up to the Pranks post from a few Friday’s ago. But I had no ideas for this Friday!

So, I looked up from my monitor and said, “Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi. . .and Tiny Elvis. You’re my only hope!” . . .
. . .and I suddenly had my idea! Toys! ! !

We all have toys in our offices. . .some of us seem to have more than others! Toys that remind us of a fun time, toys that spark creativity, or just toys that make us smile. So, I decided to take a few photos of the toys in some of our offices. Enjoy!

Keiths Dot and her VW bug!

Keiths Transformer!

Rhondas little statue! (I know, its not a toy but it still makes me laugh!)

Melitas Indiana Mr. Potato Jones!

Candaces Big Boy!

Gordons son made this! It makes me laugh!

Joyces frog. . .this one really makes me laugh!

What are some of your favorite office toys that you have?

3 thoughts on “Foto Friday. . .Toys!

  1. I use to have a little onion bennie baby type toy…a friend gave it to me to remind me that we all have layers. I was in HR so it always made me laugh and remember that when I was dealing with employee issues

  2. I have a Mexican wrestler that stands on my desk in the form of a wooden jigsaw puzzle. It’s just a very silly item that makes me smile every time I look at it. It also makes everyone that comes to my office smile. You can never have too many items that make you smile!

  3. Pingback: Foto Friday…AWA Planes! | LifeWay VBS Blog

Leave a Reply

