VBS Tools Online Feedback

We are about to start development on VBS Tools Online for 2010, and I need some help in determining what functionality needs to be added, tweaked, etc.  I started a forum about it on our VBS Community, but you can also comment here on the blog. Any suggestions?

This entry was posted in VBS 2010 by Becky Loyd. Bookmark the permalink.

About Becky Loyd

Who am I? An employee of LifeWay Christian Resources Things I love: my family, the LSU Tigers, baking, marketing, vacation bible school, kids ministry, my church, missions, orphans in Moldova, creativity, tivo.

2 thoughts on “VBS Tools Online Feedback

  1. I would like it if we could transfer the files into a word or excel document. It is frustrating if you have to edit things.

    also, if authorized pickup was a pre-set list already done it would make it a LOT easier!

Leave a Reply

